Owen's Books

Owen's BooksMy bio is at the front of this web site, so I won't go into all that again. This page, called Owen's Books, contains a list of some of the books and manuals that I have written. However, to date, I have written well over 3,000 articles, 103 ebooks, a five-part series, seventeen novellas, thre novels and a few manuals, so it is unlikely that the list on Owen's Books will ever be complete, but I'll see what I can do.

My short-term plan is to write one novella in the Megan Series and one 'technical manual' every month at least until Christmas. I have retired Lek for the moment, but may come back to her and 'Behind The Smile - the Story of Lek, a Bar Girl in Pattaya' in the new year. We'll have to wait and see about that too.

Thank you for taking the trouble to read this far and, if you have ever bought one of my books, thank you for your support. I hope that you liked it and that, if you did, you will tell your friends :-)

If you would ever like to get in touch for a chat or just to say hello about my books or anything else, please just drop me an email.

All the very best,



  • A Night in Annwn
    A Night in Annwn is the story of the near-death experience of William Jones, an old sheep farmer from the Brecon Beacons. Annwn is the old Welsh word for Heaven, but it was underground
  • Dead Centre 2
    Four very large explosions can be heard in the dead centre of Bangkok. On-the-spot witnesses find it hard to believe their eyes. Three investigations are started but who will get the perps first?
  • How To Get 15k Twitter Followers
    How To Get 15k Twitter Followers a Month tells you how to increase your number of Twitter followers exponentially and keep them targeted to your business
  • Fate Twister
    Wayne Gamm was born to shepherds on a remote farm in north-mid Wales. His mother was a White Witch. so he grew up different from the other children. They shunned him and called him Fate Twister
  • Fate Twister - Wayne Gamm - Review
    Wayne Gamm is no ordinary child. His mother and Grandmother are both powerful White Witches and young Wayne has inherited their abilities, though, unlike them, has next-to-no control over them.
  • Dead Centre
    'Dead Centre', the latest novel by Owen Jones, is a thriller about a new form of terrorism, a more organised type of crime that takes place in seven countries and dozens of cities
  • Tiger Lily of Bangkok
    'Tiger Lily of Bangkok' is my entry into the International NaNoWriMo comopetition. 'White Lily of Bangkok' is the story of Lily who was abused as a child but gets revenge as an adult
  • Tiger Lily of Bangkok - Review
    This is a review by Lilian Roberts of the novel 'Tiger Lily of Bangkok' by Owen Jones, which was a NaNoWriMo 2013 winner. It was published by Megan Publishing Services
  • Marketing for Small Businesses
    "Marketing for Small Businesses in 52 Bite-Sized Chunks' is a manual for busy small business owners on adverting using both on and off line methods with a great kick in the end!
  • How To Give Your Dog A Real Dogs Life
    'How To Give Your Dog A Real Dogs Life, and make him love you for it!' is a new manual by Owen Jones on how to buy a dog, take care of it, feed it, train it and even tell it jokes!
  • Authorship - Publishing
    'Authorship - Publishing Your Book On Your Own' is a book or manual for writers and would-be wfriters, and authors and would-be authors who would like to be capable of publishing their book
  • Behind The Smile
    This page is about my trilogy of books called 'Behind The Smile'. It is the three-part story of Lek,a bar girrl in Pattaya, Thailand.Read an outline here
  • Megan Series
    The Megan Series consists of a number of novellas that are issued at the rate of one a month. The stories are about Megan, a teenage girl who is discovering her latent psychic powers
  • Megan, My Father and Beliefs
    The Megan Series is based on an idea my father had twenty years ago and things both my mother and ny father told me throughout my formative years. I hope you find them interesting